Course Schedules

71st Intake Lecture Schedule(July 2024 Exam)

You can attempt a maximum of 3 modules in one exam cycle, with Module 1 a compulsory module to enrol if you are a new entrant into the AFPCM, AWPCM or CFP® Certification Education Program.

You can attain the AFPCM Certification upon the successful completion of Module 1. The Module 1 class schedule is as follows.

Module 1A – Foundations in Financial Planning 

Session Date Time
1 Fri, 10 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
2 Tuesday, 14 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
3 Monday, 20 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
4 Monday, 27 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
5 Wednesday, 5 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
6 Monday, 10 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
7 Tuesday, 18 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
8 Monday, 24 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
9 Monday, 1 July 2024 9:30am-1:30pm (4.0)

Exam Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 (3 HRS) |  Duration: 35 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment)

Call us for more information regarding the enrolment process.
*All dates are correct at the time of uploading. FP reserves the right to make changes to the dates listed.

FP reserves the right to cancel any workshop if there is an insufficient number of students.

After you attained the AWPCM Certification, you can go on to enrol into Modules 2 and 3.

Module 2A – Risk Management Planning 

Session Date Time
1 Tuesday, 21 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
2 Tuesday, 28 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
3 Tuesday, 4 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
4 Tuesday, 11 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
5 Tuesday, 25 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
6 Tuesday, 2 July 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)

Exam Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 (3 HRS) | Duration: 24 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment)


Module 3A –  Tax Planning & Estate Planning 

Session Date Time
1 Wednesday, 29 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
2 Wednesday, 12 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
3 Wednesday, 12 June 2024 2:00pm-5:30pm(3.5)
4 Wednesday, 26 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
5 Wednesday, 3 July 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
6 Wednesday, 10 July 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)

Exam Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 (3 HRS) | Duration: 24 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment)

*All dates are correct at the time of uploading. FP reserves the right to make changes to the dates listed. FP reserves the right to cancel any workshop if there is an insufficient number of students.

You can attain the AWPCM Certification upon the successful completion of Modules 1, 4 and 5. If you are a new entrant to the program, you may enrol these 3 modules in one examination cycle.

Module 4A – Investment Planning 

Session Date Time
1 Thursday, 23 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
2 Thursday, 30 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
3 Thursday, 6 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
4 Thursday, 13 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
5 Thursday, 27 June 2024 9:30am-1:00pm(3.5)
6 Thursday, 4 July 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)

Exam Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 (3 HRS) | Duration: 24 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment)


Module 5A – Retirement Planning

Session Date Time
1 Friday, 24 May 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
2 Thursday, 30 May 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm(3.5)
3 Friday, 7 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
4 Friday, 14 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
5 Friday, 28 June 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)
6 Friday, 5 July 2024 9.30am-1:00pm(3.5)

Exam Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 (3 HRS) |  Duration: 24 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment) 

Call us for more information regarding the enrolment process.

*All dates are correct at the time of uploading. FP reserves the right to make changes to the dates listed. FP reserves the right to cancel any workshop if there is an insufficient number of students.

You can only enrol into Module 6 after the successful completion of Modules 1 to 5. This module is also your final hurdle before attaining the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM Certification Designation:

Module 6A – Financial Plan Construction and Professional Responsibilities 

Session Date Time
1 Fri, 24 May 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm (3.5)
2 Fri, 7 Jun 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm (3.5)
3 Mon, 10 Jun 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm (3.5)
4 Tue, 18 Jun 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm (3.5)
5 Fri, 28 Jun 2024 2.00pm - 5.30pm (3.5)
6 Fri, 5 Jul 2024 2.00pm - 5.00pm (3.0)

Exam Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 (3 HRS*) | Duration: 24 HRS (Inclusive of Assessment)

*All dates are correct at the time of uploading. FP reserves the right to make changes to the dates listed. FP reserves the right to cancel any workshop if there is an insufficient number of students.